Marty Michalson

206-484-2998

Specializing in products
made in the USA

marty@martyslines.com



Richardson Sports

Decorated in the USA - High quality branded caps
for the athletic, event, golf, or collegiate markets.
We embroider company logos, team mascots, or emblems
on a wide selection of cap styles, colors, and fabrics.

www.RichardsonSports.com

Orders / art and inquiries:
corporatesales@richardsonsports.com

Call: 800-545-8686

 


 

Illini

Made in the USA items - 850 plus items spanning 16 product categories with 2-day turn-time, and free 24-hour rush service

We Make It Happen

www.illiniline.com
Customer Service: order@illiniline.com

Call: 800-935-5472

 



 

 

 


Tingley Rubber Corp.

Offering a complete line of waterproof protective
f
ootwear and clothing since 1896

www.tingleyrubber.com

Sales Administrator: Stacey Harper
908-791-2253
sharper@tingleyrubber.com

Customer Service Representative: Shannon Gordon
908-791-2224
sgordon@tingleyrubber.com


 

Hub Pen

HUB, Beacon, Canyon Leather,
Best Promotions/Cooler Graphic

Award-winning company, offering the world's finest writing instruments - with outstanding order processing and customer service.

www.hubpen.com

Orders /Art: HUB@hpgbrands.com

Inside Sales Executive: Ian Brudenell
781-535-5500 x 054
ibrudenell@hpgbrands.com

CSR: Christa Ferguson
781-535-5548
christa.ferguson@hpgbrands.com


 

Beacon Promotions /
Canyon Leather

We offer a great selection of branded products in our authority categories of kitchen essentials, tools & lights, tote bags, tablecovers, calendars & planners and name badges as well as premium leather goods.Our outstanding customer service guarantees On Time Done Right!.

www.beaconpromotions.com

Orders /Art: beacon.orders@hpgbrands.com

Customer Care Representative: Melissa Winters
612-454-3827
melissa.winters@hpgbrands.com


 

 

 

 

 

Best/Cooler Graphics

Professioinal promotional products for every occasion
and any promotion.
Made proudly in the USA.

www.bestusa.com

Orders /Art: best.orders@hpgbrands.com
972-552-3636

 



 

 

 

 

HandStands

Since 1983 HandStands has been a favorite of distributors and end-users alike, with its wide variety of high-quality and innovative promotional products. HandStands is launching more innovative new items than ever before and more products that you have been asking for! Inspired by you, Engineered by us, Delivered to your client.

www.handstandspromo.com

Account Manager- Jordin Scott
704-301-8072
Jordin.Scott@hpgbrands.com

Customer Service Representative: Alison Brown
801-727-1400
Alison.Brown@hpgbrands.com