Marty Michalson

206-484-2998

Specializing in products
made in the USA

marty@martyslines.com



Richardson Sports

Decorated in the USA - High quality branded caps
for the athletic, event, golf, or collegiate markets.
We embroider company logos, team mascots, or emblems
on a wide selection of cap syles, colors, and fabrics.

www.RichardsonSports.com

Orders / art and inquiries:
corporatesales@richardsonsports.com

Call: 800-545-8686

 


 

Illini

Made in the USA items - 850 plus items spanning 16 product categories with 2-day turn-time, and free 24-hour rush service

We Make It Happen

www.illiniline.com
Customer Service: order@illiniline.com

Call: 800-935-5472

 



 

 


Tingley Rubber Corp.

Offering a complete line of waterproof protective
f
ootwear and clothing since 1896

www.tingleyrubber.com

Sales Administrator: Stacey Harper
908-791-2253
sharper@tingleyrubber.com

Customer Service Representative: Shannon Gordon
908-791-2224
sgordon@tingleyrubber.com


 

Hub Pen

HUB, Beacon, Canyon Leather,
Best Promotions/Cooler Graphic

Award-winning company, offering the world's finest writing instruments - with outstanding order processing and customer service.

www.hubpen.com

Orders /Art: hub@hubpen.com

Inside Sales Executive: Ian Brudenell
781-535-5500 x 054
IBrudenell@hubpen.com

CSR: Robert LaBrecque
781-535-5062
Rlabreque@hubpen.com


 

Beacon Promotions /
Canyon Leather

We offer a great selection of branded products from premium leather goods and executive pens, to over 20 name brand promotional products. We provide outstanding order processing and customer service.

www.beaconpromotions.com

Orders /Art: orders@beaconpromotions.com

Customer Care Representative: Melissa Winters
800-628-9979 x 3827
mwinters@beaconpromotions.com


 

 

 

 

 

Best/Cooler Graphics

Professioinal promotional products for every occasion
and any promotion.
Made proudly in the USA.

www.bestusa.com

Orders /Art: orders@bestusa.com
972-552-3636

 



 

web page counters