Marty's Lines

Marty Michalson • 206-484-2998

Specializing in products made in the USA

marty@martyslines.com


 

Beacon/Canyon

We offer a great selection of branded products from premium leather goods and executive pens, to over 20 name brand promotional products. We provide outstanding order processing and customer service.

www.beaconpromotions.com

Orders /Art: cfruhwirth@beaconpromotions.com

Customer Care Representative: Ciarra Fruhwirth
800-628-9979 x 3242
cfruhwirth@beaconpromotions.com

Fax: 800-628-0221



Hub Pen Company

Award-winning company, offering the world's
finest writing instruments - with outstanding
order processing and customer service.

www.hubpen.com

Orders /Art: hub@hubpen.com

Inside Sales Executive: Ian Brudenell
781-535-5500 x 054
IBrudenell@hubpen.com

CSR: Robert LaBrecque
781-535-5062
RLaBreque@hubpen.com



Richardson Sports

Decorated in the USA - High quality branded caps for the athletic, event, golf, or collegiate markets.
We embroider company logos, team mascots, or emblems on a wide selection of cap syles, colors, and fabrics.

www.RichardsonSports.com

Orders / art and inquiries:
CorporateSales@RichardsonCap.com

Call: 800-545-8686


 

Seville Gear

A leading promotional products supplier of duffel bags, padfolios, coolers, totes, business briefs, golf accessories and Legacy Leather since 1984.

www.sevillegear.com

Customer Service Rep: Stephanie Bell
s.bell@sevillegear.com

Call: 800-759-1450 x 2208

 



Illini

Made in the USA items - 850 plus items spanning 16 product categories with 2-day turn-time, and free 24-hour rush service

We Make It Happen

www.illiniline.com
Customer Service, order@illiniline.com

Call: 800-935-5472

 



 

 

Tingley Rubber Corp.

Offering a complete line of waterproof protective
f
ootwear and clothing since 1896

www.tingleyrubber.com

 

Customer Service Representative: Stacey Harper
908-791-2253
sharper@tingleyrubber.com


Galactic Fun Time Line

A uniquely fun line of branded promotional products that's interactive in the best ways! You'll score big with Galactic.

www.galacticline.com

 

Call your Customer Service Representative at:
800-678-8861 x400
service@galaxyballoon.com


YM Labs

YM Labs is the premier supplier of
personal care products in the
Promotional Products Industry..

www.ymlabs.com

Call:
1-801-444-1200
orders@ymlabs.com